Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Price (MrHeatExchange)

Richard Price (MrHeatExchange)

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Price (MrHeatExchange)
"Excellent Service Providers On All MY Insurance Needs across the Board !!! It does not get any better."
Profile photo of Richard Reed

Richard Reed

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Reed
"I have been with Ralph Dunkley and State Farm for over 20 years great customer service, especially Melissa, they are the best!"
Profile photo of audrey meinhardt

audrey meinhardt

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by audrey meinhardt
"The insurance is good. Melissa is incredible and amazing, I hope they treat her well there, she deserves it."
Profile photo of Valerie Goncalves

Valerie Goncalves

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Goncalves
"Melissa M. At Ralph Dunkleys State Farm Is the absolute best! She's Always looking for ways to help save us money, and always available when we have a question or concern. She goes above and beyond to provide top notch, first class customer service. 50 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Peterson

Nick Peterson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Peterson
"Melissa is the best always goes above and beyond to help her customers with their insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Stone

John Stone

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Stone
"Laura is super helpful, very friendly, and very professional. Would highly recommend her for any needs you have."
Profile photo of Leigh anne Calhoun

Leigh anne Calhoun

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh anne Calhoun
"I absolutely love this office. Melissa and Laura are exceptional. They help you any way they can. I would recommend them over and over again. Thanks ladies."
Profile photo of T B

T B

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"Melissa goes the extra mile every time. I feel like I am a valued customer. Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of Brandy Heredia

Brandy Heredia

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Heredia
"Melissa has been the best with every service provided. Thank you"
Profile photo of kennedy zwemke

kennedy zwemke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kennedy zwemke
"Melissa at Ralph Dunkley’s office is the absolute best. It’s not often you can call your insurance company and they know you by name. This office has helped me for over 5 years through numerous moves, cars, motorcycles, RV trailers, you name it! There are no shady added details and they are always willing to walk you through the best option. They truly want what is best for you. Highly highly recommend. Good prices too"
Profile photo of Joseph Stone

Joseph Stone

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stone
"Laura is an amazing person! She will be 100% honest and transparent. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake Downs

Jake Downs

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Downs
"I called at 4:50 to make a claim for a new windshield, Laura lined up a company to come to my house, for the next day! Precision Auto Glass called at 4:57 to confirm my appointment. Super fast and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Oléa Gough

Oléa Gough

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oléa Gough
"My home insurance doubled and I needed to find a more cost effective option. I went to State Farm and worked with Melissa. They were able to save me so much money! They reduced my mortgage payment by $200 without compromising my coverage. Not only that but Melissa was such a great mix of professional and fun. She made what could have been a tedious process enjoyable! Thanks State Farm and Melissa!!"
Profile photo of Janeil Heywood

Janeil Heywood

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeil Heywood
"I was looking for new insurance and Ralph Dunkley was recommended by a family member who has been insured with them for several years. Laura has been so helpful and kind helping with any and all questions I had, and helping with the transition of insurance."
Profile photo of Lyrik Mangels

Lyrik Mangels

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyrik Mangels
"Melissa's expertise is truly remarkable! I'm delighted with the coverage I have and have full confidence that I'm well looked after."
Profile photo of Scott Mangles

Scott Mangles

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mangles
"Melissa was so helpful, I was confused on alot of stuff and she was able to dummy it down for me so I could completely understand. I would highly recommend this agency and I would definitely recommend talking with Melissa"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Love the girls and Ralph at State Farm they are the best."
Profile photo of skepticnomore

skepticnomore

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by skepticnomore
"We were very pleased with Melissa. She helped us work through all the details of changing our insurance to State Farm and made our move easier than we thought it would be. Very professional and knowledgeable. She gave us great advice and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Amber Claypool

Amber Claypool

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Claypool
"Laura is honest and trustworthy and will always go above and beyond to help. She's simply amazing and I appreciate all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Gorostieta

Lincoln Gorostieta

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Gorostieta
"Laura was wonderful answering my questions about event insurance. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions and she was very good to spend her time helping me out. She was great at answering all the times I called as well. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Isaac Mallonee

Isaac Mallonee

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Mallonee
"I really like how kind everyone is and how when you walk into the office they greet you and you feel so welcome."
Profile photo of Connie Rodriguez

Connie Rodriguez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Rodriguez
"Absolutely hands down best customer service!! The ladies in this office are amazing been with them over 15 years. Melissa is your go to gal for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Vern Waters

Vern Waters

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Waters
"Melissa in Ralph's office has taken very good care of me for a number of years now. Even though many miles seperate my house for the office, it has been worth it to me."
Profile photo of Ronald Freestone

Ronald Freestone

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Freestone
"Ladies at State Farm are awesome! I’ve been a member for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Renell Mendez

Renell Mendez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renell Mendez
"The lady's are so awesome and helpful for what they do,they are the best I have seen yet and very down to earth and I recommend them to anyone needing help with Auto insurance, your the best.😊"